This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.4
Value
8.2
Reviews
    José
    es
    9.2
    11 August 2017
    Great, family friendly accommodation.
    I strongly recommend this place. We went there with our 2,5year old son and the owner couldn't be more helpful and nice to him. Big garden with toys and even a trampoline were a huge success. The room is nice and clean and with a small balcony with view. You can also park your car within the possession. If you go to Mikolajki this is a place to stay.
    ie
    10
    3 July 2017
    Clean new great
    Mikus
    lv
    9.2
    12 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karolis
    lt
    5.4
    18 July 2016
    Uncomfortable beds.We got not separate rooms (reservation was made for 4 persons). Sometimes it was too much street noise in the room and noise from neighbours. We got not the same rooms as it was in the pictures and price was to big.
    Host was friendly. Nice terrase. Nice view throuh the window. Good location.
    nl
    7.5
    6 July 2016
    Pretty hot inside apartment, small beds. Troubles with refrigerator.
    Nice view over the lake. Good shower. Parking for the car perfect. Excellent help from contactperson after questions.
    Richardas
    lt
    8.8
    5 July 2016
    Need better bed. I have 110 kilos :-(
    Staff is perfect!
    Anne
    fi
    5.4
    2 July 2016
    for the price we pay 270 slots for one night and 3 people and 2 dog's was ok
    The place was dirty, many dead insects everywhere and wifi was not working. Very small kitchenette. If they would clean the place better so then ok.
    This place got nice location and nice backyard with nice grill. View was nice to the lake.
    Viktorija
    lt
    10
    14 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close